Who I am and why it’s fashion and beauty

Who am I? I am Cece Shearimani I am a hair stylist/MUA that has a futuristic look on hair, fashion and beauty! From since I was a little girl I was mesmerized by the art of cosmetology and the art of fashion! I wanted to know all and everything about these two. The visual and emotional stimulations that they provide was something that I truly could not get enough of.
Everyday I would notice that how much my culture and environment would make me think how can I make my mark or as many would stay what is my legacy! And everyday I would ask myself that same question.
Through hair, fashion and beauty I want to change the world! Shearimani knows that every living thing on this earth has a unique purpose and Job and it’s my job to magnify, celebrate and enhance it through my art!
Being artistic us to be free and I want to be free and so show the world what freedom looks like through my eyes. I just want to be free, welcome to my world! A place where beauty plus fashion equals you! Be you and do you!
P.S. One day I was really just laying in bed and thinking how can I reach my audience and how? That’s when something clicked and I realized what other way than to start a blog. I have always been a fan of blogging because of the freedom of speech! So please feel free to be free as well!IMG_4973.JPG

Leave a Reply

